THE ONLY WAY TO RECRUIT NATIONWIDE
IS TO BE NATIONWIDE.

2020.contact.intro.shot

EAST

New York City

14 Wall Street
20th Floor
New York City, New York 10005

Bob Cavoto, Founder & CEO
email : bcavoto@2020-4.com
phone : 646.873.6890

Bob Zingerman, Senior Principal
email : bzingerman@2020-4.com
phone : 646.873.6890

Washington DC

1201 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW,
Suite 300
Washington, DC 20004

Bob Cavoto, Founder & CEO
email : bcavoto@2020-4.com
phone : 202.810.0121

Laura Beckman, Principal
email : lbeckman@2020-4.com
phone : 202.810.0121

Boston

101 Federal Street,
Suite 1900
Boston, Massachusetts 02110

Dutton Walker, Principal
email : dwalker@2020-4.com
phone : 617.936.0202

Atlanta

1170 Peachtree Street NE
Suite 1200
Atlanta, Georgia 30309

Wren Castle, Principal
email : wcastle@2020-4.com
phone : 678.537.6928

Miami

801 Brickell Avenue,
Suite 900
Miami, Florida 33131

Cara Lopez, Principal
email : clopez@2020-4.com
phone : 305.351.2402

MID AMERICA

Chicago

150 N. Michigan Avenue
Suite 2800
Chicago, IL 60601

Bob Cavoto, Founder & CEO
email : bcavoto@2020-4.com
phone : 708.246.2100

Stephanie Cook, Executive Vice President
email : scook@2020-4.com
phone : 708.246.2100

Jim McGuffin, Principal
email : jmcguffin@2020-4.com
phone : 708.246.2100

WEST

Dallas

222 West Las Colinas Blvd.
Suite 1650
Irving, Texas 75039

Dee Taylor, Principal
email : dtaylor@2020-4.com
phone : 214.414.2820

Denver

1600 Broadway
Suite 1600
Denver, CO 80202

Neil Casey, Principal
email : ncasey@2020-4.com
phone : 888-939-4674

Los Angeles

1500 Rosecrans Avenue,
Suite 500
Manhattan Beach, California 90266

Bob Cavoto, Founder & CEO
email : bcavoto@2020-4.com
phone : 310.954.1943

Glen Esnard / Senior Principal
Executive Vice President

email : gesnard@2020-4.com
phone : 310.954.1943

San Francisco

101 California Street,
Suite 2450
San Francisco, California 94111

Leslie Chandler, Senior Principal
email : lchandler@2020-4.com
phone : 415.981.2100

Seattle

1700 7th Avenue,
Suite 2100
Seattle, Washington 98101

William DeSanto, Principal
email : bdesanto@2020-4.com
phone : 206.494.5357